Warning: If you are worried about someone finding out you have visited our website, please read the following safety information.
Quick exit button
This website has a “quick exit” button on each page. If you click this button, or press the “Esc” key, the WLSQ website will close and open to Google.
The button may be helpful if you are worried that you are being monitored and you are concerned that someone is about to find you looking at this site.
Deleting your browsing history
The quick close button will not delete your browser history. This means that if someone checks your browser history, they will be able to see that you have visited this website.
For information on deleting your internet history click here.
Even if you delete your browser history, if someone is monitoring your online activity using spyware or monitoring devices, they will still be able to see that you have visited this website.
Remember: Deleting large parts of your internet history may alert someone monitoring your device or history.
For more information on your digital safety view our digital safety resource.